All You Need is a Dollar and A Dream

If that dream is to have good dates.  A fellow writer friend of mine, George Reagan, wrote a book “Masterdate: the handy guide to internet dating for guys” (www.amazon.com/Masterdate-handy-guide-internet-dating) and the e-book is only 99 cents!

I love this book. I think everyone should read it, even girls. It gives us gals great insight and things we can learn and check as well. But for guys, it really is a reality check. He talks about every thing from using deodorant to what to do on a date. I love it.

I think every guy should have to read it in high school, college and every divorce lawyer should hand it out. I joke around that I’m going to hand it out to my dates. Well after my date this weekend (more on him very soon) I kinda did….. (Images blocked for a reason)…

image

Leave a Reply

